SUNDAY SHOW FEIGNS REALITY

UPW Reporter Reveals Sunday Talk Show Hypocrisy.

While appearing on the WNN Sunday talk show File A Report Today with Biff Bluster, UPW reporter Marcy Popindick overheard a revealing conversation between Biff, the star of the show, and his mother who was in attendance in the studio.

Ms. Popindick reports that Mrs. Bluster scolded her son for his lackluster performance on the program. Popindick’s notes follow and unmask the hypocritical nature of Sunday morning talkies.

File:Economic Schools Complex in Sanok celebrates its 85th anniversary, 2010, 03.JPG

Biff Bluster’s early years. He can be seen in the background. He claims it was Halloween and he dressed for the occasion. Shortly after the photo was taken Biff missed a twirl and shoved a baton straight up his ass. His distinctive high pitched voice soon landed him a job at WNN. (Photo courtesy of Pilar).

Biffy, his mother reportedly said, you were awful today, just awful. You asked all the wrong questions and you didn’t get the right answers. The whole show was silly, Biffy. You gotta do better, Biffy or they’ll let you go and get somebody in your place.

Momma, he said, I make two million dollars a year doing this schtick. Everybody loves me.

You gotta ask better questions, Biffy. Much better questions.

Momma, if I asked real questions nobody would ever come on the show. I’d lose all of my government connections. My sources would dry up. I just play along and get rich. You know, you scratch my back, I’ll scratch yours.

Biffy, the show is a flop. You get government bigwigs to come on and you lob easy questions and they don’t even give a straight answer. Everybody farts around.

Momma, this is what the show is all about. Politicians use us as a platform, we’re a forum. Everybody knows and nobody cares and I get rich. What’s the big deal.

Biffy, I’m your mother. I know what’s best for you. You get tough with these people and the whole country would love you. Trust your mother, Biffy, they’ll love you and the big shots won’t be able to get rid of you and you’ll make four million dollars.

Momma, if I ever did a real show they’d fire me in a heart beat and I couldn’t get a job kissing Packer ass in Green Bay.

From the UPW Newsroom:  Surpassing the Mainstream Media in reporting worthlessly useless news worldwide.

Leave a Reply

