Cain Clueless In Follyland, DC

Herman Cain has fulfilled the first requirement for nomination as the Republican candidate for president.  He’s clueless.


Astonishin­g! And he is now a leading candidate for the Republican nomination­. How did it come to this?
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

He said the other day he’s not familiar with the neoconservative movement.  Must be something in the pizza sauce.  Or maybe he’s a slice short of a peperoni roll.

 

The neoconservative movement is a decades old right wing group that advocates an aggressive foreign policy toward the Middle East – a policy that includes military intervention and occupation.

The group includes numerous Republican Party luminaries, many of whom populated the Bush administration, and are directly responsible for the invasion of Iraq.

Even the ill-informed among us are aware of the neoconservatives and their war-mongering policies.  But not Herman Cain – and by his own admission.

Astonishing???  Not really.  Cain fits right in as a contestant in the Republican reality TV show that substitutes for a presidential primary campaign.

So congratulations Herman.  You’re one of the group – the clueless crowd.

Oh, by the way, he’s rumored to be cashing in on protection money from the Koch brothers.  The man’s a natural.

5 Comments to “Cain Clueless In Follyland, DC”

  1. obviously like your web site however you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the truth then again I will certainly come back again.

    • Posting tips from me. I always write in Word and spell check. But I still screw up.
      I copy paste to my blog and reread. I still screw up.
      I reread after I publish. And discover that I screwed up.
      Must be something in the scotch.

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any approach you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  3. He’ll fit in beautifully at Fox.

Leave a Reply

